University Officials and Contacts


Name Position/Designation Contact Details
Ladilad, Ben President +63-74-422-2281
president@bsu.edu.ph
Lubrica,Percyveranda
Vice President for Academics +63-74-422-2127 loc 16
vp.acad@bsu.edu.ph
Villanueva, Luciana Vice President for Research & Extension +63-74-422-5547
vp.re@bsu.edu.ph
Feliciano, Jones Vice President for Business Administration  
Lubrica, Joel Dean, Graduate School +63-74-422-2127 loc 32
dean.gs@bsu.edu.ph
Belino, Pelin Dean, College of Home Economics +63-74-422-2127 loc 24
dean.chet@bsu.edu.ph
pbelino@yahoo.com
Carlos, Editha Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Technology
+63-74-422-2127 loc 23
egderije@yahoo.com
Diego, Ruth
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine +63-74-422-2127 loc 59
dean.cvm@bsu.edu.ph
diego.ruth@yahoo.com
Fianza, Ester Dean, College of Teacher Education +63-74-422-2127 loc 26
dean.cte@bsu.edu.ph
Natividad, Doris Dean, College of Nursing +63-74-422-2127 loc 25
dean.cn@bsu.edu.ph
dorisdominica@yahoo.com
Sandoval, Aurea Marie Dean, College of Arts & Sciences +63-74-422-2127 loc 22
dean.cas@bsu.edu.ph
amsandoval1624@yahoo.com
Tandang, Leoncia Dean, College of Agriculture +63-74-422-2127 loc 21
dean.ca@bsu.edu.ph
onie_tandang@yahoo.com.ph
Wacangan, Vicente  Dean, College of Forestry +63-74-422-5305
dean.cf@bsu.edu.ph
vtwac@yahoo.com
Bolinto, Henry
Executive Dean, Buguias Campus  
Molintas, Edgar Executive Dean, Bokod Campus e_molintas@yahoo.com
 Colting, Lita  Director, Open University +63-74-309-2353
open.university@bsu.edu.ph
lcolting@gmail.com
Laconsay, Eduard Director, Institute of Physical Education and Sports +63-74-422-2127 loc 30
bsuipes001@yahoo.com
Comila, Felipe Director, Institute of Public Administration ipa@bsu.edu.ph
fscomila@yahoo.com
  Director, International Language Center +63-74-309-3880
bsu_ilc.phil@yahoo.com
  Director, Horticulture Research & Training Institute +63-74-422-2127 
Batani, Ruth Director, ISRD +63-74-422-4380
rayalruti@yahoo.com
Cardona Jr., Eulogio Director, Research Services +63-74-422-1877
 Macanes, Valentino Director, IHFSA  
 Paran, Canuto Director, General Services  +63-74-422-2127 loc 40
 Lirio, Lorenza Director, Planning & Development  
 Toledo, Marilyn Director, Office of the Registrar +63-74-422-2127 loc 33
registrar@bsu.edu.ph
Sibayan, Jean Jeannette
Director, Office of Student Affairs +63-74-422-2043
oss.director@bsu.edu.ph
Tad-awan, Belinda Director, Higher Education Regional Research Center  
 Del-amen, Jesson Director, Intellectual Property Rights Office lenz0927@yahoo.com
Gonzales, Inez Director, NPRCRT +63-74-422-2439
nprcrtc@bsu.edu.ph
Jacalan, Gilda Director, University Public Affairs Office +63-74-309-3883
publicaffairs@bsu.edu.ph
Ricardo, Marjorie Director, University Library Services +63-74-422-2127 loc 24
marjoriericardo@yahoo.com
Rapuso, Mary Joy Chief, Finance Division +63-74-422-2127 loc 10
mrapuso@yahoo.com
Angiwan Jr., Matias Chief, Administrative Division +63-74-422-2176