Colleges, Institutes, & Campuses

     BSU has two satellite campuses, eight colleges, two academic institutes, and a Graduate School. It also runs an Open University. These units offer graduate and undergraduate degree programs in agriculture, forestry, teacher's education, nursing, physical sciences and the arts. Some units offer non-degree programs and short courses.

      * College of Agriculture
      * College of Teacher Education
      * College of Forestry
      * College of Home Economics & Technology
      * College of Engineering & Applied Technology
      * College of Arts & Sciences
      * College of Nursing
      * College of Veterinary Medicines
      * Open University
     * Graduate School

      * Institute of Public Administration
      * Institute of Human Kinetics

      * La Trinidad, Benguet (Main Campus)
      * Buguias, Benguet (Satellite Campus)
      * Bokod, Benguet (Satellite Campus)